Saturday, March 23, 2013

How to Wipe a Chromebook

You must enroll a Chromebook before any user signs in to the Chromebook, including you as the administrator. If a user signs in before you enroll the Chromebook, your Google Apps account policies and preferences will not apply, and you need to wipe the device to restart the enrollment process.

No comments:

About Me

My photo

I am the Director of Technology at a K-12 School system.